Home At Last!

All is right with the world again.

After a harrowing day of severe storms, rescheduled flights and having to literally run from one terminal to another to make a connecting flight in Chicago,  I made it home Wednesday night.  My luggage made it home Thursday evening.  But better late than never, right?  :-)

I spent Thursday, Friday and part of Saturday overseeing the set up and opening of our new offices that are taking over for the New York offices.  I’m happy to say that we are up and functioning and ready for business to begin on Monday.

So now, at long last, I’m ready to start posting here again.

Look for the first post sometime this evening or in the morning.  I do hope that you’ll come back and check it out.  It’s a “true confession” that I think some of you may be able to relate to.

Thanks for your patience while I was traveling and working.

Brian

9 Responses to “Home At Last!”

  1. Carol Bardelli Says:

    Ooo, I love true confessions. Can’t wait to read it.

  2. totaltransformation Says:

    Welcome back.

  3. jane Says:

    Great job what you are doing. I am trying to lose weight and having a hard time. Losing motivation recently but came across a site which helped

    http://www.happyandhealthybody.com

    I’ve been reading a lot of success stories lately. It’s really inspirational!

  4. totaltransformation Says:

    Well, where did you go?

  5. southernfriedfatty Says:

    We miss you!

  6. Michelle Says:

    Brian, I hope all is well with you. You are truly missed.

  7. Krissy Says:

    Eek, sounds like a tricky couple of days. I’m sure that you’ve long since gotten over it based on the date of the post. Hope all is well!

  8. Chicken Girl Says:

    srsly, where did you go?

  9. Cynthia Says:

    True confessions aren’t always fun… but I do think that ‘fessing up has merit. Maybe it makes it easier to put it in the past and move on. Or maybe you learn from it more when it is staring you in the face IN WRITING!

    It’s kind of like stepping on the scale the next morning after eating half a pizza, LOL!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

